Investor Overview

Corporate Profile

TowerJazz, the global specialty foundry leader, manufactures analog integrated circuits for more than 300 customers worldwide in growing markets such as consumer, automotive, medical, industrial, and aerospace & defense, among others. We offer specialty process technologies including Radio Frequency (RF), High Performance Analog (HPA), integrated Power Management, CMOS Image Sensors, Mixed-Signal/CMOS, and Micro-Electro-Mechanical Systems (MEMS) capabilities. In addition, we provide world-class design enablement and Transfer Optimization and development Process Services (TOPS™). Through TPSCo, we offer additional capacity as well as leading edge 45nm CMOS, 65nm RF CMOS and 65nm 1.12µm pixel technologies.

Over the past few years, TowerJazz has strongly performed, achieving many significant strategic, business and financial goals. TowerJazz has delivered record financial results on a continued annual basis. Notable, is its consistent organic revenue growth with ongoing improvements across all financial metrics as well as a significantly strengthened balance sheet. TowerJazz is continually strengthening its manufacturing and technology capabilities and offerings in order to meet customer growing needs and demand. Together with the many exciting opportunities and new initiatives ahead, we expect continued market leading growth with associated upward movement in margins over the next few years.

Recent News More »
DateTitle
07/05/17TowerJazz Schedules Second Quarter 2017 Financial Results and Conference Call
MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel - July 05, 2017 - TowerJazz (NASDAQ/ TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader, will issue its second quarter 2017 earnings release on Thursday, August 3, 2017. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss its second quarter 2017 financial results and third quarter 2017 guidance on Thursday, August 3, 2017, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 05:00 p.m. Israel time). This call will be webcasted and can be... 
05/17/17TowerJazz Announces Annual Technical Global Symposium (TGS) Events to be held in Europe, Japan, Korea and the US
TGS 2017 will highlight Company’s Leading Technology, Customer Partnership, and Full Circle Value Creation TowerJazz, the global specialty foundry leader, today announced details on its 12th annual Technical Global Symposium (TGS) being held in Europe, Japan, Korea, and the United States. This year, TowerJazz’s TGS series will focus on the Company’s leading technology and customer partnerships, based on full circle value creation. As the leading analog pure play foundry, with a proven business ... 
Quarterly Results Conference Call
  First Quarter 2017 Financial Results Conference Call
Upcoming Events More »
DateTitle
08/03/17
Second Quarter 2017 Financial Results Conference Call
Click here for webcast
08/08/17
Oppenheimer & Co. Inc. 20th Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference
Click here for webcast
Stock Quote