Second Quarter 2010 Financial Results Conference Call

Aug 10, 2010

TowerJazz will hold a conference call to discuss its second quarter 2010 financial results and third quarter 2010 guidance on Tuesday, August 10, 2010, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 17:00 Israel Time).

The company will issue its second quarter 2010 earnings release on Tuesday, August 10, 2010.

The call can be accessed in the U.S. and in Israel by calling a domestic number:
1-888-668-9141 (U.S. Toll-Free)
03-918-0609 (Israel)
+972-3-918-0609 (International)

Live Teleconference Information

Primary # -
Passcode -
Tower

International: 972 3 918 0609, Israel: 03 918 0609