Third Quarter 2020 Financial Results and Conference Call

Nov 12, 2020

Tower Semiconductor (NASDAQ/ TASE: TSEM), the leading foundry of high value analog semiconductor solutions, will issue its third quarter 2020 earnings release on Thursday, November 12, 2020. The Company will hold a conference call on Thursday, November 12, 2020, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 05:00 p.m. Israel time) to discuss its third quarter 2020 financial results, fourth quarter 2020 guidance, business outlook as well as will provide additional information on its recent cyber event and actions taken. Further to the expeditious recovery of operations of its manufacturing facilities after the cyber event, the Company expects the third quarter revenues to be within its previously announced guidance range.

Live Teleconference Information

Primary # -
Secondary # -